Our Team

Development Authority Board
7 members, 4-year terms, created by Resolution 1995-15 – Board meets 3rd Wednesday, 6:00 p.m.

Bob Cook
678-524-9953
bcook@kennesaw-ga.gov

Lisa Neff
678-491-9179
lneff@kennesawga.gov

Richard Blevins
678-428-2264
rblevins@kennesaw-ga.gov

Ken Dalton
404-274-9536
kdalton@kennesaw-ga.gov

Matt Riedemann
678-231-4579
mriedemann@kennesaw-ga.gov

 Keith Palmer
404-983-4099
kpalmer@kennesaw-ga.gov

Jay Brimberry 
678-794-5332
jbrmiberry@kennesaw-ga.gov

 

 

Bob Fox – Staff Liaison
770-794-7075
rfox@kennesaw-ga.gov
Legal Counsel-Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Daniel M. McRae
404-885-1500